Gluten Free

Lärabar Products Are Gluten Free

Everything we make is gluten free. From our bars to our Bites, LÄRABAR products have no gluten-containing ingredients, and we have manufacturing controls in place to assure there are no cross-contact concerns. We also periodically verify our practices using Gliadin gluten testing.

What is Gluten?

Gluten is a protein naturally found in certain grains such as wheat, barley, rye, and some oats. Foods that are made with these grains also contain gluten — that includes foods like bagels, breads, cakes, cereals, cookies, crackers, pasta, pizza, and more. People with certain medical conditions, such as Celiac Disease, need to eliminate gluten in their diet.

Gluten Free Flavors


LÄRABAR Original Fruit & Nut Bars are made entirely from plant-based foods. Though the vast majority of chocolate chips in the world are made with dairy, soy or both, we specifically asked our supplier to provide us with chocolate chips which are Vegan—containing no dairy.

Vegan Flavors